Reviews

Since the start of Bohemian Homes, we are overwhelmed with amazing feedback from our guests. The reviews also motivate us to keep adding more value to your holidays in Bohemian Homes. Check out these live reviews from various platforms.

For our beloved guests who stayed here please click on the button to leave us feedback and it will be displayed on this page so others can read your personal experience in Bohemian homes. 

Thomas Avatar
Thomas

Communication und check in were very easy. It‘s a very lovely tiny house. We enjoyed nature and quiet. - 7/02/2022

Santa Avatar
Santa

Everything was great and comfortable. Perfect fit for 4. Quiet and relaxing, with all amenities necessary for living. Really recommend 👍 - 6/28/2022

Tony Avatar
Tony

very nice and charming place.
We could stay there forever.
- 6/23/2022

Julia Avatar
Julia

It was awesome! Calm and cute place to chill and breathe. I would totally recommend it! Thank you 🌸 - 6/22/2022

Kristin Avatar
Kristin

It really was a romantic getaway. Surrounded by nature and a cozy little apartment. We really enjoyed the stay - 6/19/2022

Jette Avatar
Jette

Wir haben unsere kleine Auszeit im Tiny House sehr genossen! Die Gegend ist etwas abgelegen, aber dadurch sehr ruhig. Jede Unterkunft hat einen kleinen Gartenbereich mit Hängematte und Veranda. Für Sauna und Whirlpool kann man sich timeslots buchen, man muss beides aber mit Holz anheizen. Bei der Sauna hat das einwandfrei funktioniert (die Sauna war sehr schnell auf Temperatur), der Whirlpool ist eher "träge". Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! - 6/08/2022

Jessica Avatar
Jessica

The house with a fenced garden is beautiful and has many lovely details. The spa area is also absolutely fantastic. The house is centrally located to many great spots, but very quiet, a great lake is just a few minutes' walk away. Everything is very fine and clean. We loved it so much! - 6/02/2022

Maisa Avatar
Maisa

Amazing stay! I really recommend that for couples or friends! - 5/30/2022

Maysa Avatar
Maysa

Amazing stay! I really recommend that for couples or friends! - 5/30/2022

Kilian Avatar
Kilian

Perfect place to calm down. - 5/29/2022

Eylon Avatar
Eylon

Great - 5/27/2022

Gabi Avatar
Gabi

Super - 5/19/2022

Bohemian Homes